Boys & Girls Clubs of 

Lodi, Hackensack & Teaneck 

Kim Cattafi
Finance Director

Kim.Cattafi@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 102


EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM


Mike Hosier
Director of Operations

Michael.Hosier@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 105


Joseph J. Licata, MPA
Chief Executive Officer

Joe.Licata@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410


Management Team

John Taylor

Program Director- Lodi

John.Taylor@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 103


Laura J. Marquez

Program Administrator- Lodi

Mentoring Coordinator

Keystone Advisor 

Laura.Marquez@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 111


Sonia Verdade

Unit Director- Hackensack & Teaneck Clubhouses

Sonia.Verdade@bgcoflodi.org

(201) 880-7244 ext. 116


Corie McQuade

Bingo Controller

Corie.McQuade@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 109


Mildred Cowans

Supervisor of Membership Clerks

Mildred.Cowans@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 115


Diego Cruz

Maintenance Supervisor

Certified Pool Operator

Diego.Cruz@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410

(201) 832-5185- Cell